Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
The Jeff Katz Show
                                     
   
Home | Jeff Bio | Contact Jeff | What Did he Say? | Buy Stuff | Read Stuff | Good Stuff | Extra Crispy Stuff | Back It Up | Guest Stuff
   
                                     
   
 

Guest Information

 
   
 

Looking for more information on a recent guest? Here's a list of recent guests and their contact info!

Dr. Marty Nemko   www.martynemko.com
 
Mychal Massie   www.wnd.com    www.project21.org
 
 
Rev. Jesse Lee Peterson  www.bondinfo.org    www.project21.org
 
David Boaz  www.cato.org
 
Cpl. Jose Martinez   jrmartinez82@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Raanan Gissin   www.pmo.gov.il
 
Congressman Ron Paul  www.house.gov/paul/
 
Col. Scott Rutter   www.foxnews.com
 
Michael Evans   www.jerusalemprayerteam.org
 
Dr. Karen Davis  www.upc-online.org
 
Dr. Kenneth Lasson   www.bancroftpress.com
 
Trent England   www.overcriminalized.com
 
State Senator Diane Allen   www.njleg.state.nj.us
 
Robert De Posado   www.thelatinocoalition.org
 
 
David Bossie  www.citizensunited.org
 
Dr. Daniel Pipes   www.danielpipes.org
 
Congressman Jim Rogan  www.jimrogan.org
 
Michelle Malkin  www.michellemalkin.com
 
Gerald Swanson   www.americathebroke.com
 
Don Bendell   www.donbendell.com
 
 
Jimmy Breslin   www.newsday.com
 
Congressman John Leboutillier   www.newsmax.com
 
Ron Robinson   www.yaf.org
 
Ambassador Arye Mekel   www.israel-un.org
 
Jacob Hornberger   www.fff.org
 
Judge Tim Powers    www.timpowers.com 
 
John O'Neill   www.swiftvets.com
 
Bobby Heenan   www.bobbythebrain.com
 
Jack Germond   www.randomhouse.com
 
Senator Harry Reid   www.reid.senate.gov
 
David Hardy   www.moorelies.com
 
Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn   www.house.gov/blackburn/
 
Don King   www.donking.com
 
Chief of Staff Andy Card   www.whitehouse.gov
 
Press Secretary Ari Fleisher   www.rjchq.org
 
Senator Rick Santorum   www.santorum.senate.gov
 
 
Jim Towey (Presidential Director of Faith Based Initiatives)   www.whitehouse.gov
 
John McCaslin   www.washtimes.com
 
Glenn Smith   www.texansfortruth.com
 
Rev. Ken Joseph   www.assyrianchristians.com
 
Pat Buchanan   www.theamericancause.org
 
Erich Pratt   www.gunowners.org
 
George Farah   www.opendebates.org
 
General Mike DeLong   www.insidecentcom.com
 
State Senator Chris Lauzen   www.legis.state.il.us
 
Congressman Tom Tancredo   www.house.gov/tancredo/
 
Assistant Secretary of Defense Frank Gaffney   www.divestterror.org
 
Michael Ratner (Center for Constitutional Rights)   www.ccr-ny.org
 
David Oreck   www.oreck.com
 
Kinky Friedman   www.kinkyfriedman.com
 
Peter Lance   www.peterlance.com
 
Congressman Bob Barr   www.bobbarr.org
 
Secretary of the Interior Gale Norton   www.doi.gov
 
State Representative Eric Croft   www.legis.state.ak.us
 
Debra Burlingame   www.911familiesforamerica.org
 
Harlan Ullman   www.foxnews.com
 
Ann Coulter   www.anncoulter.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   
 

Jeff Katz is YOUR voice of liberty!!

flag.jpg